CATWALK

Today Mark gave us a interesting activity — CATWALK.

My team members are AU, Pam, Chloe, Zoey and me.

Β 
I am modeling and they were talk about what did I wear, what details about my outfit.

I think my team members they did very well speech!

We try our best to introduce my outfit.

But I think we need to mention about more fashion words for outfit.

It can improve ours fashion vocabulary and more information about garment, fabric, material…and more details.

It is a useful activity and everyone try to describe how to the correct words for clothes.

One thought on “CATWALK

Leave a Reply

